menu

The Good Things in Life

2004-08-31
Amy called tonight. We talked for probably half an hour. Something came up where I had to put the phone down so I offered to let her talk with John. Well, two hours later they were done because Amy had to leave. That wasn't before they swapped phone numbers and email addresses though. Its too bad she is TN and he is here at Purdue. I mighta been able to hook them up!

The Cave(tm) came today. I think I will make it the first product I officially launch when I open my first business. College kids everywhere will be wanting one. Between mom and myself I think there is enough charisma to sell a million of these things. We could have insane margins because very few people know the cost of the raw materials and no one is actually willin to make one. Stand back folks, The Cave(tm) will be coming to a store near you one day and you will think...why didn't I think of that?!

I'm really curious what my t-shirt will look like. :) I am excited!

I'm glad John and I like the same kinds of music. He even listens to that stuff that I grew up listening to with mom. Thats right, Mix 92.9. =)

Dates to remember, Sept. 8...The Apprentice. Nov. 3....Shiva. WOOT WOOT I like having things to look forward to. It keeps a nice light at the end of the tunnel that illuminates my path. Oh oh and mom and dad are throwing the idea around of going skiing for christmas. Like maybe even spending Christmas on the mountain. How sweet would that be! For those of you that have never been snow skiing, I am sorry. You are missing out on one of Gods greatest creations, snow capped mountain peaks.

Goodnight All!

Jason<><

12:32 a.m.
prev :: next


credits