menu

-

2004-05-10
I feel like an entry.

Today was job hunting day. I went out to all sorts of companies. Talked with them for a while. And then eventually got the sorry, not hiring. I gotta hang in there though. As much as I would hate myself for working at CompUSA, at least it is a job. There is nothing wrong with having to do what ya gotta do. Even if it means some sacraficing.

Also, its just plain good to be back home. Everything is so much happier in Brentwood. I feel so much better here. I love the people at Purdue, but nothing even remotely close to how much I love the people in Brentwood. I read how Shelby misses her buddies at college, and I think to myself how opposite I am. I really don't miss any of my college buddies. The whole time I was at college I was missing my buddies back here.

Yeah there is a third part, but this one is going in that "secret" notepad. For Jason's eyes only. :)

Jason<><

11:58 p.m.
prev :: next


credits