menu

The Saga Continues...

2004-04-21
The saga continues...

So yesterday I said that the girls I had gone on dates with never had a chance. That isn't entirely true. They had a chance, until I noticed how weird they were. :) So this whole dating game, its simply an interview. Its an interview for the position of significant other. Who do I want to spend the rest of my life with? That question is answered through a series of prolonged interviews. :) The girls I went on dates with simply didn't make it past the first date. I quickly realized that they weren't going to be "the one".

While on one side I may be a hopeless romantic, I am also realistic. I don't think there is just one person out there for you. I think there are a select few who have the personality and characteristics that fit what you are looking for in a person. When you meet somone who perfectly fits what you are looking for and you perfectly fit what the other person is looking for you then develop a friendship with that person. From there true love blossoms and the rest is history.

I need my bike back....thinking is not good for me :)

Jason<><

1:03 p.m.
prev :: next


credits