menu

Fun-ny

2004-04-06
So two weeks ago I saw Guster live. It is looking like the Friday before exams I will be seeing another freakin awesome band. Well, one man band. Thats right, Ben Folds is coming to Purdue! Boo Yaaa!!!! The best part is that Ben Folds is the act!! No John Mayer to deal with or anything stupid...just pure Ben Folds. I dunno who gets bands and such to come to Purdue, but I say two thumbs up whoever you are!!

Ok that is enough excitement for one night...Oh wait, I forgot to mention I got pulled over by the Police today. Yeah, I got busted by the police while I was riding my bicycle. Aparently you can't ride your bike against the flow of traffic...even if you are on the SIDEWALK!!! Yeah so then I was on my way back from class and I got pulled over again. This time I was frank with the cop and told them I didn't do anything wrong. They said they knew that. So I replied with an "Ok, so why did you pull me over?!?!" There answer..."We wanted to give you a free t-shirt for riding correctly this time.

This day has been a weird one folks. Yet oh so so entertaining. Did I mention the bible beater in the middle of campus. Yeah that was funny too.

Jason<><

10:14 p.m.
prev :: next


credits