menu

You Know

2004-03-12
So after talking about what bothers me the most, I mean what really nags at me and just frustrates me to this day, I gave her this advice to her little thing that bothers her and frustrates her to no end. I told her "Shoot for the moon and hit a cloud." That is just the awesomest quote in the world. No one has said it before so I am claiming it as mine.

All I can say is, go you and resolve everything! As for myself, yeah I am just going to take this little bothersome thing of mine and shove it back in the closet. Its a dead horse that belongs in the closet or a desk drawer. Someplace where it won't bother me and nag at me. I mean now its going to nag at me for like a week becuase its on my mind again, but slowly it will hopefully make its return to the depths of no where land. THE END

Jason<><

1:28 a.m.
prev :: next


credits