menu

Cheap Bastard

2004-03-02
Get to know the REAL you by crash_and_burn
Your Name
You Are A:Rude Boy
Your Favorite Band/SongBarenaked Ladies - One Week
You Like To Read:Religious literature
You Firmly Believe In:Free love
Everyone Thinks You Are:A cheap bastard
You Were Conceived:In your dad's pinto
You Will Marry:Fidel Castro
Created with quill18's MemeGen 2.0!

Well that solidifies it. I am a cheap bastard. I typed my name in and out pops "Everyone thinks you are a cheap bastard." hehehehehe

The End

Jason<><

****UPDATE**** I just got a voice mail, from mom as usual, that asked me if I had seen the nude olympics on campus yet?! Now I know I like the Barenaked Ladies and I Firmly Believe in Free Love, but what kind of question is that!! Turns ou she met some people that are Purdue graduates and they asked my mom that question and she was just forwarding it on........ Ok, well I have never heard of any Nude Olympics up here. But I will be sure to report on any new developments in this department.....

8:48 p.m.
prev :: next


credits