menu

Couch sledder!

2004-01-29
You know that there is no news when the front page says..."Pucker Up: How To Share Perfect Kisses". Wow, what is the world coming too. There better not be an asteroid about to hit the earth!

Two more inches of snow today. People are sledding down hills on couches. They are also suiting up in garbage bags and then spraying the bags with Pam. Sounds pretty ingenious to me.

I want to take pictures of everything right now. If I had my digital camera I would so be on a little picture scavenger hunt.

I got a new job today. In addition to working at the radio (which officially starts paying on Feb. 7) I am now the front desk worker for my hall. I am gonna be bringing in the dough baby! Ohhh yeahhhh. Sad part is I probably won't spend a penny. :) In fact Adam called me Jewish because of how closely I watch my finances. I think I already told that story... You watch folks, money makes money and when my penny pinching days are up I am going to be able to go skiing out west whenever I darn well please.

Who on earth made this room the "Make Out Room". I swear guys, take it somewhere else. You know it sure is interesting how fast relationships go here in college. Two or three days ago, maybe just a few more, steven was single. Definitely doing the make out thing on the bean bag when I walked today. I really really, and oh goodness let me stress the REALLY, did not need to see that. I guess they read the front page too and were just practicing.

Steven, Lindsey, Gersh, and Lailah all wanted to have a sleep over on Saturday night. I told them that they could have a sleepover in ANYONES room, except this one. I told them that whoevers room they chose to sleep in, the person that they kicked out could come hang out in my room. The thing is, last time there was a sleepover things got a bit scary at times. Now there are double the number of couples! Like that is going to lead to less scary moments? I think not!

Not only do I miss Rachel more than anything in the world, but I miss all of Brentwood too. So if you guys wanna just come up and go sledding in a couch...

Jason<><

11:42 p.m.
prev :: next


credits