menu

Pest

2004-01-23
Well folks it appears I didn't make myself clear the first time. Tonight I was questioned as to what my priorities were. I got pissed. Realllly pissed. I think weg noticed how much he ticked me off. If one more person tells me how to live my life...If one more person tells me how to date...If one more person tells me who to like! Oh by george I am going to explode all over them. I may even whip out a four letter word or two.

Look I'm not obsessed, I am just not the kind of person that goes around dating people to date people. I don't do the whole relationship thing like the rest of the world. Shoot I don't do much at all like the rest of the world. I guess my point is, I just want to do things my way and if that means no one else understands....well then nothing is new.

There was a real harsh stab that I made at Weg right here, but I have removed it. I feel terrible for typing it, but goodness that kid just pushed one too many of my buttons tonight.

I dunno whats got into me. I swear I am a nice person.

Jason<><

11:20 p.m.
prev :: next


credits