menu

Backwards

2003-12-16
*sigh* The crazy has subsided for the day. I just finished taking my OLS exam. I thought it went really well. I will be disappointed if I don't get an A. Now I can just relax the rest of the afternoon.

I watched this MTV thing called True Lives or at least thats what I think it was called. The point is, it showed the life of this teenage girl who got pregnant and this 21 year old guy fighting for custody of his daughter. OMG the world is so f#$%ed up!!!!! Between watching this and seeing people have the most violent breakup ever on my way to the radio station the other day. Oh, AND hearing about this kids drug problems and how his girlfriend is Bi-Polar. Below the surface SO MANY people have problems. I mean like big huge major life crisis problems.

1. How did I avoid major life problems?

2. Why have I never had any?

3. What provokes people to make such completely backward decisions?

4. Why does no one learn from other people's mistakes?

Well ok that wraps up this entry. Just though I would share my views on how backwards the world seems to be. Maybe they are the norm and I am just some "freak" who broke the mold and am actually a nice and decent human being...

Jason<><

4:06 p.m.
prev :: next


credits