menu

Night Time Bliss

2003-12-13
I think to myself...Jason, quit being stupid. Just enjoy the moment. You're in college and free to do anything you want. Quit worrying about stupid little things and just enjoy everything around you. So from that moment on I stopped being stupid and just started having fun. There is really no point to wallow in the negatives. Its so much more fun to dance in the moonlight; while thinking of home at the same time of course. Great song by the way. I still play it all the time off the hit original album From Florida.

Exams coming up this week. Life is about to get interesting. Oh, by the way, my speech (it lasted around 20 min) went FANTASTIC. Thank goodness I don't get nervous in front of large groups!

Night to all. Don't forget to smile. And keep your ears open. :) I go in tomorrow for my on-site live training for being a radio personality. I get to work a shift. Then when I come back from Christmas break I have a weekend job waiting for me. Woot!!!

Jason<><

P.S. Life is all about perceptions. If you just simply look at everything from a different angle you can see a completely different picture.

1:13 a.m.
prev :: next


credits