menu

DjDjDj

2003-11-06
Today was a good day. I took my first step to becoming a dj. :) Chris Maloney, my radio adventure tour guide, told me that it really shouldn't take me long to get on air. He says I am one of the most outgoing people he has met and thinks that I should be working some weekend shifts in no time. w00t! I am really liking all this unexpected success.

Cori made me happy. We got to talking about college and stuff and she just relayed some info that made me happy. I still don't fully believe her, but still...if it were true, then I would feel so incredibly loved.

Did I mention that I will get paid once I start doing weekend on-air stuff. Yeahhhh, thats what I call sweeeeet.

Speaking of sweet, I think I am going to go have myself some sweeeeeeeeeeet dreams. Dreams of dj'n with people calling in and me playing cool songs. hehehehe Night All!

Jason<><

11:12 p.m.
prev :: next


credits