menu

Depressed

2003-10-13
Tomorrow it will be time to go back to Purdue. I leave around like 3. I thought mom had claimed me for the day, but it turns out all she wants me for is a simple trip to Costco. It doesn't matter though; I said all my goodbyes. I feel so incredibly sad. It's terrible. I go from feeling like the coolest kid on the face of the planet to feeling just down in dumps depressed. How can saying goodbye to one girl for just a month make you so sad. Argh, I feel just sad.

I hate feeling so empty inside. I just had one of the most incredible days ever. I went canoeing and talked and talked and just had sooo much fun. I haven't forgotten any of it. I just.....I hate goodbyes. My stupid brain and emotions.

Ok that is all. It has been the most incredible visit ever and I wouldn't trade it for a million dollars. It was good to see everyone!!!

Someone tell me that in the end it all works out. If I have to stay away and only see you off and on for the next three years I think my heart is going to die. I feel like I am going to cry. I hate goodbyes.

Jason<><

10:11 p.m.
prev :: next


credits