menu

-

2003-10-07
Steven is being retarded. He keeps arguing with everything I say. I think he needs to go to sleep. For a loooooooooong time. Then after that he needs to make sure to wake up on the right side of the bed. Only then will he be a nice kid. Oh and he swears his computer. I don't think that is normal. I take that back, I saw my mom do it one time. Moral of the story, though, is that Mr. Hood needs some serious nap time. I think he needs a girlfriend too, but thats another can of worms. :) (The best part about this paragraph is that Steven read it. Hopefully now he will take action and go to bed!!)

Hmmmmm, countdown continues and the day draws ever near. I'll be honest, its coming faster than I thought it would. Time is going relatively fast. Funny how time doesn't actually change speeds, yet sometimes it feels fast and sometimes it feels slow. Weird.

Good days ahead. Exam tomorrow. Wish me luck! Its fill in the blank!!!!! AHHHHHHH

My goal is in bed by midnight. I think I might make it.

Chow everyone...

Jason<><

Secret Countdown: D

11:32 p.m.
prev :: next


credits