menu

Dinos

2003-10-06
Super Awesome. Yes, that is how I feel. Many reasons really. One of them is that my english partner and I finally figured out a topic to argue about in English. We are going to advocate that Bush can't inflate government spending while still cutting taxes. The two of us just think that is a duh.

Lets see, why else should I be happy. Oh I dunno, something about a countdown drawing ever close to the magic day.

My english teacher is super techno stupid. Today she was going to show us a really bad powerpoint, but was unable too because she doesn't know how to use a laptop. No really, she couldn't get the screen to flip up. We had to show her how to push the button in and then lift up on the screen. In the end I got out of English 45 min early. Something about today being a good day, not sure what thats about. :)

Happy Days to all!

Jason<><

Secret Countdown: BC or AD depends whether or not you want to re-visit the dinos.

11:09 p.m.
prev :: next


credits