menu

BWood Band

2003-09-27
Dad and Eric came down and watched the football game and hung out with Steven and I for a while afterwards. It was lots of fun. What was the cool, though, was when dad told me to call mom and tell her how the game went and to say hi. So I call mom and she picks up and she is very antsy (sp?). She seemed like she was trying to end the conversation really quickly. Eventually I found out why...THE BRENTWOOD BAND was about to take the field. So instead of talking she just held the phone up so I could hear the show. I wish I could say it was awesome and amazing, but to be honest I really could barely make out anything. Phone sound is bad enough and static cell phone sound is just plain terrible. So, I guess someone will just have to send me a video! ;)

We beat Notre Dame!!! Yaaa baby!!!!

Thats all from here...I will end with Brians quote about the Brentwood Band...ATTTAAA WAY KIDSSSSS!!!!

Jason<><

No I did not post on the band board. That was Brian relaying the information.

11:12 p.m.
prev :: next


credits