menu

Beagle47

2003-09-16
Click the previous button to see my actual entry that I typed up earlier tonight.

The reason I am doing this late night post is because as I was surfing the web I came across a link that takes me to a page that lists everyone who has me as a favorite diary. I have been to this link before, but decided to visit again just to see who it is in this vast land of diaries that reads me. Holy Shnikeees!!!! Beagle47 has put on his favorites list!!!! I feel like I have entered some sacred temple of holiness!!!! Calm down, calm down. Just because this guy writes like a !&*@#&% and can paint pictures with words that will make your eyes glisten...just because this guy has an amazing talent to turn the ordinary burger flip boy into the most amazing character that gives insights into reality...just because, well, this guy is my writer man hero, it is no reason to get excited. Just stay calm and continue reading his entries and be proud to have been noticed by someone so great. Absorb the moment for it happens so rarely in life.

Goodnight :)

Jason<><

1:35 a.m.
prev :: next


credits