menu

Notes by Monkey

2003-09-15
"When I was a movie star" I met you. And you motivated me and said " Welcome to the real world", "Just try your best, try everything you can", but that wasn't all. Deep down "she had something to confess too"......."I'm your little blond friend". I was in shock! So I figured "so what...another wasted night" "yes I heard all that you had to say...thats when it all fell apart", once again "Another night slips away" "In the shadows of tall buildings".

"I know what your doing", I said when I saw her again a week later. How did I know? I know that between the two of us we "get it almost every night when the moon is big and bright." And we can't help but join in because "Everybody is dancing in the moonlight."

"Suppose I said that I am on my best behavior. There are times I lose my worry. Would you want me when I am not myself? Wait it out while I am someone else? Suppose I said colors change for no good reason and words would go from poetry to prose. Would you want me when I am not myself?"

I had no worries. In the moonlight everything is ok. So naturally I hired a monkey to take notes for me in class.

***This is one of the worst things I have ever written in my whole life. However, I had so much fun writing it I just had to post it. Goodnight everyone!***

Jason<><

10:42 p.m.
prev :: next


credits