menu

An A in Calc?!?!

2003-09-10
Tonight I got ANOTHER call from mom. Sometimes they are really sweeeeet calls like "Jason, we have an extra plane ticket, would you like to go to Disney this weekend?" The rest of the time they go like this "Jason, the computer has died. I think I did something, but I don't know what I did. What did I do??" I love her to death. I just wish she was a bit more computer literate. I have to give her credit though, she is learning.

I talked to Rachel tonight. It was so great to talk to her. She is one cool kid! Well, except for her uber high calculus grade. That is just plain wrong. No really, I don't think its fair that people like me got stuck with a very small brain and people like her got all the knowledge power. Lets get some even ground here and share the wealth! :) And to everyone back at home in the middle of the college process (and some getting a 36! on the ACT) best of luck on picking that college! Life only gets better!!!!

Hasta

Jason<><

11:22 p.m.
prev :: next


credits