menu

Emoticon

2003-09-08
I have so many things to type in here.

Today when I checked my cell phone for the first time in three days I noticed I had 3 voicemails, two from mom and one from dad. Since I got one from dad I figured I should probably call home and say hi, dad doesn't just leave voicemails for fun like mom does. She is funny. I talked to my dad this afternoon for about an hour. It was really nice to talk to him. I think I made his day because when I called and said "hi dad" his voice jumped and he got all excited. That made me uber happy. Then I called my mom tonight at home and talked to her for an hour. She told me how was Rachel was doing and I got all mushy and sad because I missed her so much. Mom said she saw Rachel at an open house at the high school.

Ok well I thought I had alot to type in here, but I guess I really don't. I feel like I have alot to say, but most of the thoughts are all basically the same. I miss Rachel a ton and talking to my parents today felt really good. The emotions are so much more than that one sentence, but I can't really figure out how to put the emotions into words. So there is a summary of what is going on in my head for ya.

I miss Rachel a whole heap and I love my parents...The End

Jason<><

11:11 p.m.
prev :: next


credits