menu

-

2003-08-10
This morning I woke up at a lovely 7:45 in the morning (feels like 2 in the morning) and gave two big huge speeches in front of the entire congregation. Oh, and thanks to the fact that I remembered last night at 10:30 that I had to do these and then forgot again to write them out I had to make them completely up on the fly. Nothing like walking up the aisle with a big smile on your face as you try your best to formulate the speech in your head. Oh happy days.

Best of luck with school tomorrow. All of you make me feel old. Thanks. ;)

Mom keeps bugging me about college. She says that you can buy lawn chairs for your dorm room and they are all the style. Wooo, The fun never ends. :)

Today I went up to my room to work on my new computer. While it was starting up I sat down on my bed. That was 2:15, now its 4:40. I love taking nice long naps. Now I won't fall asleep at Steven and Adams little shindig.

See you'ins later...

Jason<><

4:52 p.m.
prev :: next


credits