menu

Salsa Dancin

2003-07-06
I know I shouldn't mess with this Fuwahahaha kid's mind...but...its just so much fun. Aparently he liked this girl...or maybe he likes her in the present and not just the past. Well aparently this girl gave him a dollar to do Dance Dance Revolution at the movie theatre one night and so he did it. Well, now he is coming into town and wants to take this girl Salsa Dancing. The problem is that she is leaving just as he is coming...soo I guess no Salsa Dancing. Which is toooooo bad because I wanted to find out if she could really Salsa Dance.....hey, I wonder if I can Salsa Dance...{deep thinking}...naaaaaaaaa :)

Oh Fuwahahaha you just made my break worth while. It was fun talking to you. The fact that you thought I might be lazy and bored this summer. That just cracks me up. Sometimes I wish I was bored, but then I get back to work.

Hope you EuropeLanders are having fun! Prepare to Salsa!!! hehehehehe

Jason

P.S. Keep scrolling back to check all my new posts!

11:59 p.m.
prev :: next


credits