menu

Lets Reload this sucker!

2003-05-17
It's 2:30 in the afternoon and I am still in my PJ's. Go me!

Last night was quite the eventful night, from singing in front of all the hillbilly girls to packing the tent up in 2 minutes as the heavens opened up above us. I figured that everyone was going to decide to leave, but I didn't realize that everyone was just going to pack up and go in two seconds flat and not say goodbye. On my third lap I saw everyone talking. On my fourth lap I saw everyone walking towards the tent. When I finished my fourth lap and went on over to the tent I found that I was literally the only one left. I felt so incredibly lonely. Steven, Annie, and the other girl were out cold, so I went over to Laura and Amy's tent and chatted with them until it started to rain. They are some really normal kids once ya get passed that weird outter shell that they have.

I took McFall home and then went home to my bed. I fell asleep at 4:00 and woke up at 12:15. Thats more sleep then I get during a normal weekday and I still got to do Relay For Life! Thats not a bad deal.

Tonight I get to go see The Matrix: Reloaded!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited. Everyone is meeting at the theatre at 6 and we are all going to go to Baja Fresh for dinner and then head back to the theatre for the 7:30 showing. Weg already got tickets so we are garaunteed to get in...wooooo!

My car smells like wet stuff. Nasty!

There is nothing left to say except...Chow!

Jason<><

2:29 p.m.
prev :: next


credits