menu

Married...AHHH!!

2003-04-27
I watched little girls play on a sun soaked soccer field for 3 hours today and got paid $30! Reffing soccer on a freakin amazingly beautiful day is so nice. The best part is that I get paid for not doing anything except getting a tan basically!

I am almost done with phase 2 of my mailings. Thankfully this is the last part of the actual labeling and crap. Phase 3...pray to god that I get enough money! If I don't raise enough...I have no idea what on earth to do. I am gonna try not to think about that though.

Reality check...I am 18 and a senior. Well duh Jason! Ya but c'mon, imagine when you were in 5th grade...do you know how big those high school seniors were. I remember thinking that it will be light years before I am ever as tall as them and able to drive a car. So now I look forward in time and see those scary, really big kid things like graduating college and getting a real life job and getting married and who knows...maybe even having kids?! And all of that could easily happen in that same amount of time that it took me to get from 5th grade to here. Holy Shnikees that seems like not all that long of a period of time. Well at least I now know the basics of picking out wedding rings thanks to Jenna's little speal about what wedding rings are. Thanks Jenna :)

Today was so beautiful that I think I am going to go outside and go play with the dogs. hehehe they are so funny!!

Jason<><

6:13 p.m.
prev :: next


credits