menu

sad

2003-04-13
Err this afternoon I had a sudden attack of the DON'T WANNA LEAVE FOR COLLEGE. It came about because I realized I'm not gonna have anyone to talk to anymore once I leave. Who's shoulder can I lean on when I am out in the dumps. Who will be there for those times when ya just gotta talk to someone. The only person I am going to know will be Steven and no offense to him, but he isn't the greatest of all listeners. Either I am going to have to make some friends fast once I get up there or I am going to use those unlimited free long distance minutes on my cell phone like there is no tomorrow. College is just waaaaay to double sided! Its going to be so much fun to finally be free and independent of the parents...but leaving here, well, its gonna be rough.
6:27 p.m.
prev :: next


credits