menu

Jump Jump Nothing!

2003-02-21
I was thinking..."I know, I'll just go hang out at Vandy." Then I talked to the Vandy kids and they all told me that they were going to the Jump Little Children concert. And then they invited me to come along. AND THEN they asked me how old I was. Turns out I am still not yet 18. If my birthday had been just five stinkin days earlier then I wouldn't be writing this entry and instead I would be downtown listening to Jump Little Children play Cathedrals live. I bet that song is just amazing when you hear it live. Ooooh I am so jealous!

Also: Nothing is happening next Friday....suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuure :)

And also I have nothing to do tonight. I think maybe I will sneak over to Rachels and play hangman on her computer into the wee hours of the morning. I swear that thing makes up words!!

Have a lovely evening everyone...

Jason<><

6:43 p.m.
prev :: next


credits