menu

Another Splendid Entry

2003-02-12
Today for the first time in a long time I stayed for a long while after school and chatted with Jenna and Jenna and Ben. Basically we just gossiped about so and so and who was with who and blah blah blah. It was rather fun and amusing. Then randomly Rachel showed up and Ben was like..."Rachel is more cute, Rachel is more cute." Rachel probably had no clue what that kid was talking about, but point in case, Ben Turner has not changed at all since the first day he entered high school.

Lately I have actually been giving out advice, and I hadn't been asked for help in quite a while. Last night Steven asked me what to do for Valentines day, seeing as how he and Annie were gonna be apart with him at TechFest. I came up with the greatest plan ever! Can't tell ya what it is, but it sure is good. After I had thought of my plan and told Steven he told me that I should start my own Dr. Phil show or write a book. hehehehehe

Now if I can just figure out what I am going to do for Valentines Day. Personally I think the day is rather dumb. Its such a marketing ploy that its ridiculous. I understand that its a day to show someone how much you care, but c'mon...it is soooooo a marketing holiday that a bunch of CEO's capitalized on.

Tonight I am going to a play about the equation of love between a father and daughter. Its going to be interesting to say the least. After words we are all going to the Spaghatti(sp?) Factory. That should be fun. Stelmazack is going with us too so that should make it twice as fun!

Jason<><

4:11 p.m.
prev :: next


credits