menu

I am a Mexican!

2003-02-04
A thought consumes my head. It has come and gone and come and gone. But it never goes away for good. It is always there nagging. Sometimes it is barely there and I think I am so stupid for thinking it at all. Other times the thought takes over, takes over completely and allows me to think of nothing else. I know who I am and I know that I can't control my head sometimes and that is annoying to the upteenth degree. So evil, so not cool. I am gonna look back in this entry and think of myself as stupid, but...thats the way I look at alot of my entries from earlier anyway. :)

Today was rather nice. Last night was defintely better though! Caroline wore her Mountain TOP shirt today. That made me so happy!! Its so great knowing somone else that knows that feeling you get when on top of the mountain. I love the mountain!! And now I get to work on the mountain!!!!!!!!!!!

I am listening to the AIDA songs that I downloaded last night...I don't think I am gonna make it all night with just the songs I found online though. I am gonna need to go buy the cd before the day is over.

I am so confused that I don't know what to do. I hate it when your own self is split. When you fight with yourself over that something that keeps nagging at you. MAKE IT GO AWAY!! Err writing this all out didn't help at all:)

Have a good thought free and stress free rest of the day!

Jason<><

4:41 p.m.
prev :: next


credits