menu

The Gift

2003-01-31
The day was good. Then the day went terribly bad. Then Rachel's present FINALLY came in the mail and the day was good again. In the end I guess today ended up alright. I am just so glad that Rachel's present came. I wonder if I kept half of her present for myself if she would notice? I so want one!

I am all alone on a Friday night with nothing to do. How sad is that? All my buddies are at midstate or retreating. Fun for them, but kinda leaves me in the cold. Oh well, I am having fun releshing in the fact that I don't have to wake up early tomorrow and that I have seats in row F on Sunday. How freakin cool is that. ROW F!!

Why is Flash barking so much?! Its eleven at night. There are no people outside and there is nothing to bark at. Silly dog...stop barking!! Sheesh

I am talking to myself on Dland. That must be a sign that it is time to log off and go play some more online games. Its fun to play against complete strangers and kick their butts. I am a dork...I know. I try to keep it to myself but sometimes I just can't help it. :)

G'night

Jason<><

P.S. My phone is ringing?!?! Who is calling at 11:07!?????!

11:07 p.m.
prev :: next


credits