menu

Fourth Row!!!

2003-01-29
I think WayFest 2003 would be really fun to go too. How bout you Mr. or Miss. Reader. What's that? You think it would be cool too? Hey then lets go together!

Jenna and I are going up to midstate...anyone else wanna join us and our little road trip?

My parents are leaving for Hawaii. That is uhh good and bad I guess. Its never really anything. Just something that ya have to deal with for a week.

I get to go to Aida. I get to sit in the fourth row! I paid nothing! I have a date too!...after much confusion and having to go down to the ticket office in Nashville to get the tickets exchanged:) Thank god for midstate though...without it I would have been going on Sat and sitting in the top row...now that I have the tickets changed to sunday I am in the fourth row on the main floor!

I have no homework and I have a Calculus AP test tomorrow...err, wish me luck ;)

Jason<><

6:55 p.m.
prev :: next


credits