menu

My Dland Entry

2003-01-15
I dunno what to say. After reading a note like that I am just speechless. Thanks Shelby...That honestly meant more than you can probably imagine. I am beaming from ear to ear :)

So guess whats new in my life....nothing...heh, I guess thats how its supposed to be. Its those surprises that keep ya going. Hey, on Saturday I am going in for my Mountain TOP interview. I am slightly nervous, but overall I could not be any more excited! I just hope I give the greatest answers of all time to their questions. It was sorta ironic that I was thinking about this today because when I went to the main MSN page the front link was "Top 10 Questions Asked At An Interview". It was actually a rather interesting article. I picked up a few pointers that should come in handy.

Did you know that it is supposed to snow tomorrow? I would just like to thank god for giving the earth snow. He must have been in a good mood when thinking about what freezing percipitation should look like when he created it ;-)

The book is called The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Turns out it is the coolest book in the world and a ton of kids have read it. It also turns out that a surprising amount of kids read my dland. I didn't know this many people outside the band world new I existed. Nifty! Hey, did you know that the band the Smiths really exists! Is that not the coolest thing ever!!! Lauren showed me a tape of theirs today in Government. I am going to download Asleep in about two seconds. (See I have a 56k modem so I can really only do one thing at a time on the internet...otherwise it goes deadly slow...I have cheap parents hehe)

Mannnn, I wanted to talk longer on here, but dad is yelling at me to come eat dinner before it gets cold. Bah. Well, I guess I'll see ya later...

Jason<><

6:56 p.m.
prev :: next


credits