menu

-

2003-01-10
I know that when I lock down and go into just myself and quit talking to you I feel ok for a bit. Then its not ok. It's this awful feeling and I lose touch of how to start talking again. I didn't notice that I had cut myself off until I realized that my life was revolving around Calculus. Is that not sad? This week I have done nothing but engrose myself in Calculus. See, I had this idea. I named it "Operation: Jason Get Good Grades In Calculus". The only problem with the operation was that it totally took me away from life. So I am now going to revert back to my old ways while trying to maintain the good grades in Calculus. Besides, we had a quiz today in that class and I failed it so the Operation is prety much over anyway :-)

So what I really wanna put on this page I can't. I wanna say, but its not for the world to read. Thats the one shortcoming of dland. Anyone can read this thing. Oh well, I wanna talk but I can't. Whats new. Today I tried to talk to a bunch of people and every person I talked to the conversation ended up with me jabbering away and the other person just nodding. I think thats a sign that no one cares what I had to say today. I get the hint. I know what it is...I have done so much Calculus and so much nothing else that I have nothing of importance to say. Well I feel really small and insignificant, but thats ok because tomorrow is another day.

Oh hey guess what everybody...my house is empty and there is no one here but the dogs. Once again I feel like a lonely kid who is stuck doing nothing...hey I know, I'll go work on my Calculus homework! Bahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Jason<><

4:24 p.m.
prev :: next


credits