menu

Christmas Eve 02

2002-12-24
Last night Rachel came and brought me an extremely yummy milk shake that warmed my heart. For anyone who cares...chocolate is definetly my favorite. ;-)

My mouth actually doesn't feel all that bad. The drugs they gave me are the most powerful things I have ever taken. They feel great! hehe

Tonight I went to the Christmas Eve service and it was awesome. There are a bunch of homeless people staying at our church for the night and the whole congregation got together at the end and helped get the sanctuary ready for them. Then all the lights were turned out and we all lit a candle and sang silent night and joy to the world. It was quite a powerful moment in time. Wow!

I am gonna go back to church again at 11:00 tonight and join in a service that is going to be held in the barn that is on our church property. It should be really cool a new age. The youth are gonna make up the main core of it and there should be lots and lots of singing and music, my favorite kind of service.

Merry Christmas Everyone!!!!

Jason<><

8:32 p.m.
prev :: next


credits