menu

Pet Peve

2004-09-07
Today was awesome. Canoeing all the way.

I also had a long chat with this graduate student about her disertation. She is working on child speech impediments. Why do some kids learn language and others not. Basically when it comes to reading, I was pretty close to a text book version of her students. That was rather funny. :) The reason I don't have the impediment though, is because the reason for my hatred of reading can be traced to my late diagnosis of my TERRIBLE vision.

Here is the one negative thing I am going to post up here. I hate it when people clip their finger or toe nails onto the floor. Can't you stick a trash can under you?? Bleh...I don't wanna step on your toe nails and finger nails. Thats GROSE. (My pet peve)

Alrighty folkeroos, I am off to get some quality Zzzzz's. Have a great one!

-Jason<><

12:02 a.m.
prev :: next


credits