menu

A Hole

2004-08-25
Its really hard not having anyone to call. No one to talk to in those dark times. You know, those rainy days when you feel extremely alone. I'm working really hard at meeting people, getting to know them, and most importantly remembering their names :), but sometimes it feels a bit like I am spinning my wheels.

Lets see, I am taking 20 hours this semester. *Bangs head on desk* I hope I don't become one of those people who works their tail off to fill the whole left by no relationship. Heh, that would suck...I don't think I would let myself do that.

John has got me addicted to ER. Its so much fun to watch. I think I could be a doctor in a few years if I just keep watching ER. :P

John and I are getting along SO WELL. He is such a cool kid. We are incredibly alike, but different enough to get along. We are gonna be REALLY good friends. I can just tell. =)

Have a good night world! I am gonna fall asleep so incrediby fast with this nice rain shower.

Jason<><

11:12 p.m.
prev :: next


credits