menu

A True Friend

2004-06-18
Jenna was the first one of my friends to ever actually listen to me about money. Today, as usual, I did something that brought about the Jason is cheap jokes, but then when I started trying to explain myself she listened. She actually listened and talked back. I can't tell you how awesome this made me feel. Instead of making fun of me more we had a conversation. I know this probably sounds very childish of me to bring up, but it really did mean alot. I guess the jokes eventually wear on ya and when someone listens and takes you seriously its extremely refreshing.

Thanks Jenna. Today's lunch really meant alot to me.

Also, its now time to finish Harry Potter. :) I am pretty sure if I start reading it tomorrow I won't be able to put it down until I am done.

Jason<><

11:42 p.m.
prev :: next


credits