menu

ARGH

2004-06-13
GEEEZ!!! FINALLY I GET THE UPDATE BOX!!!!!

*sigh*

So listen to me, and listen to me good. Do you honestly think I am listening? Do I sound like I am listening? Am I really that good of an actor because I really don't think I am. Personally, I think you just want to believe that I am listening. You keep talking. I try to hint at the fact that your ramblings are of little care to me. You've never asked me about me. You've never asked even the generic "whats up?" that everyone asks. You just sit there and go on and on and on and on and on.... For the love of all good things in the world, I am about to snap!

OK, I feel better now. I wish I didn't have to use the generic "you" in the above paragraph, but I must. I don't feel like being responsible for them jumping off a bridge or anything. They might just be crazy enough to do it.

Oh man Ultimate Frisbee tomorrow! I am so incredibly looking forward to that. I have this need to feel active. I seriously don't think I have done anything more strenuous this week than get out of a chair, walk to the elevator, take it down to the first floor and walk to my lunch table.

There is a difference between being alone during the day and being alone at night. So, I am home alone and generally this isn't anything surprising. My house tends to generally be empty, but never empty all day and all night. Its fine being alone during the day, but at night its just creepy. I have fallen asleep in the house alone, but there was always someone coming home later that night or something. For some reason its just really comforting to know someone will be there. I dunno, its just rather scary falling asleep in an empty house knowing that you are ALL alone with no one around and that you will still be all alone when you wake up in the morning.

I'm frustrated and confused about life...yes, frustrated is a good word to describe the feeling...

Jason<><

12:36 a.m.
prev :: next


credits