menu

A New Day

2004-01-12
Car ride was nice. Lots of music, lots of singing, and lots of getting flicked off. Steven says, "Good times".

I unpacked and got he room spiffy looking. All my new techy toys are out and functioning beautifully. I am sucker for things that plug into the wall.

I' not quite sure though, if I am sucker for my new electric toothbrush. I think I did more drooling then actually brushing my teeth. The silly thing vibrates your entire mouth, hence my spit over-producing mouth just seemed to drool. Steven says, "Your doing more drooling over that toothbrush than you are over Rachel". Umm, thanks Steven.

Life is feeling quite up around now. Change is in the air along with lots of new beginnings. I feel excited and anxious to seize the day. I can't wait for my classes to start. They all sound really really cool.

I hope you are feeling good today. Its a good day to feel good. :) It is Monday you know. I don't think I have looked this forward to a Monday in a looooong time.

Ok well goodnight fellow DLand readers. It was a pleasure getting to share a piece of my day with you. Sleep tight.

Jason<><

12:10 a.m.
prev :: next


credits