menu

Napster

2003-10-30
I GOT THE NEW NAPSTER!!! You know how it is when you are all alone in your car and a really good song comes on and you just start singing and bobbing in the car and being all cool and getting into the music. Well all night I have been singing and dancing in my room. SOOO much fun! People walk by and say, wow cool song, please stop dancing...you are ruining it. :) hehehe I feel so cool. Can't say I look it or act it, but who cares. I feel it! I'm legal!!! ;)

6 pages of charts, ideas, rough formulas, and a whole lot of band dorkness. Just one more reason that I feel cool.

The other day I had 3 exams in one day. I am lucky to be alive. Its time to celebrate!

Jason<><

P.S. Right now I am listening to the Home Alone theme song. Wow this Napster thing is tooo cool!! :p

P.S.S. I just checked online to see if any of my exam grades had been posted. It turns out the final one I took that day was...this is the one that I thought I did terrible on. I got an 80, not a great grade, but a WHOLE HEAP OF ALOT BETTER than I thought I would get. Ahh sigh of relief.

12:57 a.m.
prev :: next


credits