menu

FIre Alarm

2003-09-25
In life I would like to think that I am a kind and gentle person. I am even tempered, level headed, and generally happy. Most of all I am generally non-confrontational and will never swing a punch. I would just like you to know that if you ever pull the fire alarm again at 3:30 in the morning then you can expect everything that I just previously stated to be thrown out the window. D(@$ it was f&@#*$%@ cold outside!!!

This is interesting...

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in

waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the

frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses

and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed

ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe.

I still hold that a cookie in each hand is a balanced diet.

Peace, love, and no more dang fire alarms at 3:30 in the morning!!

Jason<><

2:43 p.m.
prev :: next


credits