menu

New Cheers

2003-08-20
Today in band they made all the freshman stand up. Then they told us to all look around the band. Then they told us that odds are sometime during our scan of the room we saw our future husband or wife. Then a guy stood up and informed us that he just got married to his section leader. No joke. Everyone cheered because they knew it was true. I thought that was rather humerous.

Today we also learned a few of our band cheers. Here is a sample...

Give me a B...B!...give me an E...E!...give me a D...D!...What does that spell? BED!! And what does that mean? SCORE!!!! (I think we do that one after touchdowns)

Give me a B...B!...give me an R...R!...give me an A...A!...What does that spell? BRA!! And what does that mean? Hold Em'!!!! (And this is the one we use when we are on defense)

I think Jenna Rice just subtracted some purity points :(

Jason<>< :)

11:27 p.m.
prev :: next


credits