menu

Wind!

2003-04-26
I just got back from my first adventure at Solo and Ensemble. This morning was the ensemble part and I would say we did pretty dang well. Considering we had only actually practiced the song together a total of like 3 times we were awesome. If we don't get a one then we will get really really close to getting a one, like a 2++++.

This afternoon I have my solo at 2:20 and then I am off to Luke's recital right after that. I really really need to find that invitation that he gave me so that I can figure out where it is. I have no clue. All I know is that its at 3:00.

This morning as I was driving home from Solo and Ensemble and "You Found Me" came on the radio. WOW that made me so happy. All the windows were down and the wind was blowing in my face and the temperature was perfect and everything was just all perfect perfect perfect. Yay for awesome songs at the perfect moment!

Have an awesome stress free day world! Be sure to let the wind blow in your face as you drive today...it feels really really good!!!

Jason<><

9:16 a.m.
prev :: next


credits