menu

Blue Meanies!!

2003-04-16
Two entries today...yay!

I can't stop coughing!! I played soccer all evening and now my lungs are filled with fluid. Mucho grosso!!!

SO soccer was really really fun. I played midfield and didn't stop running. This game was different from last weeks. Last week it was raining, cold, and disgusting. Today it was calm, clear, and beautiful. Last game we played against a bunch of kids that were built like rocks...today we played a bunch of Mexicans. It was sooooo much fun. They were all scronny skinny guys like me!!!!!!!! They were also either my height or shorter. For once in my life I had an advantage over these kids in that I was taller and just as fast!! So ya it was mucho fun. ;)

Mark your calendars because this Friday Steven and Brian and myself wanna get a big group together to play some frisbee or something...or maybe some softball. I know Brian and I would definitely play!! So make yourself free on Friday cause its gonna be fun going to the park and playing around. Ooooh and next Friday is Spring Day also known as National Play Frisbee All Day Day. hehehe I can't wait!!!!!

The ice cream was good today. Although I would have to say that the best part was the letting us go home early part.

Go hug someone...even if they do have a bacterial form of aids. yes Jenna R. I do have bacterial aids, but you can still hug me anyways. :)

Well thats all from this end of the line...how are things in your neck of the woods?

Jason<><

8:35 p.m.
prev :: next


credits