menu

No Kisses!!!

2003-03-15
Dinner was...ok. The movie was hiarious. I think I laughed more at how other people laughed than I did at the movie. I don't really care. It just felt really good to laugh that hard. Then we all talked for a looooong time. I feel liberated and free somehow after all those really good conversations. My only wish would be that they happen more often.

I would tell you about firebrand baptist man, but I don't have the time or will.

So far this weekend has been quite out of the ordinary. I have done lots of cool neato stuff. Sadly I am afraid tomorrow is looking to turn out to be the average go to church and then do nothing day. Mom and Eric are at a soccer tournament some two hours away somewhere and dad is leaving to go somewhere on business. I am once again left to fend for myself all alone. Umm yay I guess. Or not really. I know I am going to get really bored really fast. Someone call me to talk tomorrow. I am in a long conversation mood. I think its that firebrand baptist guy thats given me so much to talk about!

Oh and no kissing until marriage. Thats right. All of you who have kissed before marriage are going to that place down under. Ya the really hot place. Stupid Stupid baptist man!

Jason<><

11:57 p.m.
prev :: next


credits