menu

Come to my CONCERT!!!

2002-12-20
I feel grrrrrrrrrreeaaaaat. I just got back from Mike's going away party. It was actually pretty fun. Once I shook off my anti-people shell. Sometimes its hard to just jump into a crowded room full of people and just start yapping away.

Tonight I am headed off to Vanderbilt to try to bring in some cash. I spent sooo much on Christmas presents today that I am flat broke, so weg invited me to come play cards with him and his college buddies. Since mom says I have to be home by midnight I am just spending the night in his dorm room. That should be fun. I also have to be at Blair School of Music tomorrow at 10 so it worked out perfectly.

So the reason I have to be at Blair tomorrow is because I have a dress rehersal from 10 till noon. Then, at 1:30, yes 1:30, make sure you caught that, the jazz band I am in is going to put on a nice little Christmas concert. It should be really cool. Hey I know, ya'll should come down and listen! Turner Recital Hall @ Blair. Be there or be square!

I can't believe I just said that. I need to get off now before anything dumber gets typed out of my fingers. Chow!!

Jason<><

6:39 p.m.
prev :: next


credits