menu

-

2002-11-29
Today was awesome! Everything is so awesome! All the relatives are gone and headed home and the house is back to its quiet self. I went over to the neighbors house with Eric and played around with their digital video camera while bouncing on their trampoline. Wow! How many people can claim to have done that. Then at 4ish I went to the movies with Weg, Carrie, Ben, Robin, and Matt. We saw the new Adam Sandler movie which had a surprisingly emotional story line which had me hooked. The jokes were sick and stupid and some quite hysterically funny, but I still can't get over how hooked into that story line I was. This is going to be a never ending paragraph because I am too lazy to hit return :-). Do periods go before or after a smiley? Should it be :-). Or should it be. :-) I never can figure it out. Both ways look kinda funny. Oh well. New story...Today I went out to Costco to get gas and do some window shopping. Needless to say I just ended up getting gas. When I pulled into the CompUSA parking lot I literally could not find a parking spot! This day after Thanksgiving shopping thing is nuts. Personally I think they should call it "Just go ahead and flick off the car next to you because you know your gonna want to in two seconds when they cut you off or try to kill you in a fight for that last available spot day". Tis the season :-) The Jimmy Neutron animated series is pretty funny. YOu should watch it. Thats my commercial for today. Oh Shelby I have a shamoo thing on my bathroom sink that when you close its mouth water comes out its spout and its like a water fountain. I thought that was pretty cool. Goodnight everyone and happy whatever you wanna be happy about.

Jason<><

6:14 p.m.
prev :: next


credits