menu

-

2002-11-18
Calculus may be tough, but you gotta give me credit for hanging in there and trying my hardest. I really wanna understand this stuff. It just takes me a little longer to get it. :-)

Today was rough. I was dead beat tired from the start. In my first two periods I had a substitute. One of the teachers had left a ton of busy work. I am proud to say that I did absolutly none of it. I take that back I answered the first question but then later crumbled it up and threw it away in disgust. Yay! I think when the teacher comes back I am just going to come up with some big lame excuse and little Jason persuading should do the trick.

I had a pretty good weekend. It sure did wear me out though. I swear, there is no comfortable way to sleep on those busses.

Senior year is really starting to fly by. Not good! I was hoping I would be able to slow down time somehow, but when your having fun time really does fly by. Uhh, quick, no more fun! :-)

Have a lovely day everyone!

Jason<><

6:14 p.m.
prev :: next


credits