menu

-

2002-11-02
I'm in one of those emotional ruts. The kind where you just don't know what to think. Happy, sad, confused, going up, going down? I dunno what is going on...but oh well.

Ahh I always seem to do that with just about anything. I acknowledge the good times and just say oh well to the bad. Hmm, sure its good to sometimes brush off the bad...but to constantly ignore it. I wonder what happens then.

I am noticing my growing desire to share how I feel. See all my life I have been a listener and an observer. People always told me stuff and I never told anyone anything about me and how I felt. So then I always delt with everything based on others but always I delt with it myself. I never told anyone much. Now on the other hand I feel a pull to change. I wanna say how I feel. Like truly feel. But then you get into the never ending spiral of whether or not it is truly. Oh and you also have to factor in my extreme need to not burden anything with anyone and not destroy what is already built. I am also an extremely cautious kid that RARELY leaves his own comfort zone. Hmm. yes, hmmm. That may be how I feel right now. just one giant hmmmmm.

major points:

don't destroy what is already built

extremely cautious

afraid of leaving my comfort zone

extremely afraid of pushing someone out of their own comfort zone

time to go to bed so I can go to church tomorrow. maybe someone or something will tell me something there. thats a good place to find answers I would imagine.

Jason<><

**************************

Boyfriend,Girlfriend,Movie Rental clerk. Boyfriend to Movie Rental clerk: "Do you have any movies where the hero has feelings that he would like to share while he blows something up?"

11:00 p.m.
prev :: next


credits